scroll

THOMAS MÜNZ NEW COLLECTION SPRING-SUMMER 2018

Have you ever wondered what the word «luxury» means in the world today? The answer is simple. Modern luxury is measured by the level of comfort and freedom you can afford. While working on a THOMAS MÜNZ collection Spring-Summer 2018, the designers have created the perfect mix of uncompromisingly high level of comfort, elegant design and European quality with affordable prices. These shoes are designed to promote comfort and freedom of movement in every step, every day.

The collection includes a wide range of universal classical basic model that will perfectly complement the daily wardrobe, as well as elegant edgier solutions that can become an inspiring accent of elegant image. Each pair has a unique character and high skill of performance. The most important feature of shoes of all brands in THOMAS MÜNZ stores is the orthopedic level of comfort. The innovative MÜNZ-FLEX, MÜNZ-FOAM, MÜNZ-LIGHT, MÜNZ-MASSAGE and MÜNZ-EXTRA FIT technologies are used on most models, ensuring excellent fitting, durability and practicality. With such a variety of choice, you will easily find your perfect pair of shoes!

WOMEN'S COLLECTION
The THOMAS MÜNZ women’s collection was inspired by the timeless feminine elegance, reflected through the prism of modern fashion and completed with elements of street-style. Designers embody the image of a woman who is confident not only in her attractiveness, but also in the fact that only sky is the limit for her. «Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world»!
Whatever you choose — from casual sport-chic models and discreet and elegant office solutions, to elegant evening court shoes — you will look stylish and feel special. Stylish sneakers with bright summer colours of exotic countries: sunny yellow, fuchsia, aquamarine — give the the feeling of lightness and summer in the urban jungle. Open-toe sandals and high heeled clogs challenge everyday life and take you to the blooming walkways of the French Riviera. Functional and reliable Brogues, loafers and court shoes — give confidence and stability of the career ladder. With THOMAS MÜNZ shoes woman looks perfect and embodies dreams being herself!
MEN'S COLLECTION
Positive mood and self-confidence in each step fills the THOMAS MÜNZ men’s collection. These shoes are ready to be your reliable partner in every life situation and face any life’s challenges. Unique technologies of comfort, durability, stylish trendy design, natural high-quality materials and ideal quality price balance are strong arguments for the most demanding customers.
Dynamic and diverse collection reflects all the needs and interests of modern men. You will find stylish, sensible and functional shoes for any occasion: casual shoes, classic brogues, loafers and traditional walking shoes with a laconic and restrained design, stylish sneakers and trainers in sporty-chic style and elegant shoes for special occasions. You will definitely choose the best option among this variety. If you feel the lightness and comfort, it means that you are confident in yourself, you are wearing THOMAS MÜNZ shoes!
Video
We will open the veil of secrecy over the magical world of advertising backstage and invite you to join us in getting inspired by the collection of THOMAS MÜNZ and seeing how the brand's advertising company was created. A team of the highest-level professionals worked on the project. Each of them made their contribution, and to each of them we are grateful.

runterscrollen

NEUE KOLLEKTION HERBST - WINTER 2018 VON THOMAS MÜNZ

Haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, was das Wort «Luxus» in der modernen Welt bedeutet? Die Antwort ist einfach. Der moderne Luxus wird durch das Niveau des Komforts und der Freiheit gemessen, die Sie sich leisten können. Mit der Kollektion THOMAS MÜNZ Herbst — Winter 2018 haben die Designer einen perfekten Mix aus kompromisslos hohem Komfort, elegantem Design und europäischer Qualität zu erschwinglichen Preisen geschaffen. Dies sind Schuhe, die jeden Schritt und jeden Tag Komfort und Bewegungsfreiheit bieten.

Die Kollektion umfasst eine breite Auswahl an universellen Basismodellen im klassischen Stil, die alltägliche Garderobe perfekt ergänzen, sowie exquisite Trendlösungen, die zum inspirierenden Akzent des eleganten Bildes werden können. Jedes Schuhpaar hat einen einzigartigen Charakter und zeichnet sich durch hohe Ausführungsfertigkeiten aus. Das wichtigste Merkmal aller Schuhmarken in den Schuhgeschäften THOMAS MÜNZ ist das orthopädische Komfortniveau. Innovative Technologien MÜNZ-FLEX, MÜNZ-FOAM, MÜNZ-LIGHT, MÜNZ-MASSAGE und MÜNZ-EXTRA FIT sind in den meisten Modellen vorhanden und bieten eine hervorragende Verschleißqualität, Funktionalität und Langlebigkeit. Mit solch einer Fülle von Optionen finden Sie leicht Ihr ideales Paar!

DAMENKOLLEKTION
Inspiration für die Damenkollektion THOMAS MÜNZ ist die zeitlose feminine Eleganz geworden, die durch das Prisma moderner Mode gebrochen und mit Elementen des Street-style ergänzt ist. Designer verkörpern das Bild einer Frau, die nicht nur in ihrer Attraktivität überzeugt, sondern auch in der Lage ist, Berge zu erobern. «Geben Sie einer Frau die richtigen Schuhe und sie kann die Welt verändern»!
Was auch immer Sie wählen — von Alltagsmodellen im Stil sport-chic über zurückhaltende und elegante Bürolösungen bis hin zu eleganten Abendpumps — Sie werden stilvoll aussehen und sich besonders fühlen. In THOMAS MÜNZ Schuhen sieht die Frau perfekt aus und verkörpert Träume, indem sie sich wohl fühlt!
HERRENKOLLEKTION
Die Stimmung des Erfolgs und das Selbstvertrauens in jedem Schritt füllt die Herrenkollektion THOMAS MÜNZ. Dies sind Schuhe, die bereit sind, Ihr zuverlässiger Partner in jeder Lebenssituation zu sein und jede Herausforderung in unserem Leben anzunehmen. Einzigartige Technologien des Komforts, Haltbarkeit, stilvolles aktuelles Design, natürliche Qualitätsmaterialien und ideale Balance von Preis und Qualität sind überzeugende Argumente für die anspruchsvollsten Käufer.
Eine dynamische und vielfältige Kollektion spiegelt alle Bedürfnisse und Interessen eines modernen Mannes wider. Unter einer solchen Vielfalt werden Sie garantiert die beste Option wählen. Wenn Sie die Leichtigkeit und den Komfort spüren — dann sind Sie zuversichtlich, Sie sind in den Schuhen von THOMAS MÜNZ!
Video
Wir lüften den Schleier des Geheimnisses über die magische Welt von Backstage der Werbung und laden Sie gemeinsam mit uns ein, sich von der THOMAS MÜNZ Kollektion inspirieren zu lassen und zu sehen, wie die Werbekampagne der Marke entstanden ist.